Anime  

Chainsaw Man Chapter 101: Release Date, Spoilers, Raw Scans, Leaks, Where to Read Part 2 Online

Hey there! Today we will update you on Chainsaw Man 100 which the chapter 4 in Part 2 of the series. We will tell you everything you need to know about the upcoming chapter such as its release date, spoilers, raw scans, and through where you can read the new chapter.

Tatsuki Fujimoto’s mega-hit series Chainsaw Man has finally returned with the second season on the Jump+ app and MangaPlus and fans are very eager to see how things will turn out for Denji and the gang with War Devil on the hunt for The Chainsaw Devil.

Asa, Yoshida, and the girl with glasses walk down the halls of the school hunting for devils trying to make small talk, while Asa lingers behind them. The girl in glasses introduces herself as Yuko, and she is a big fan of Chainsaw Man. She asks if the others also like him, to which Yoshida says he is a fan, and Asa lies and claims she is as big a fan as most other people.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 101 Release Date and Time

Chainsaw Man by Tatsuki Fujimoto has been moved from Weekly Shounen Jump magazine to thier online manga service Jump+. As such, there is a change in its release schedule where the new chapters now will come out every week on Tuesday instead of Sundays. Therefore Chainsaw Man chapter 101 will release on Tuesday, 2nd August 2022 at 12:00 AM in Japan. The chapter title hasn’t been announced yet.

The change in publishing platform gives Tatsuki more freedom in terms of Gore, brutality and the crazy stuff he couldn’t do due to limitations due to Jump’s teenage demographic.

Release time

As for our international audience, here is when chapter 101 of Chainsaw Man will be available to read on the online website.

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST( Tuesday)
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST (Tuesday)
  • British Time: 4 PM BST (Tuesday)
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST (Tuesday)
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (Tuesday)
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT (Tuesday)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 AM JST (Tuesday)
  • Australia Time: 12:30 AM ACST (Wednesday)
The countdown for Next Chainsaw Man (Japan Release Time)

Countdown

Is Chainsaw Man manga on break this week?

No, fortunately, the manga is not on break this week and chapter 101 will be released as per its schedule. So far no such delay has been announced from the author’s side.

Chainsaw Man 101 Leaks, Raw Scans and Spoilers

War Devil and Asa

As of writing, the raw scans or spoilers for chapter 99 haven’t surfaced online yet. Such raw scans usually starts appearing 2-3 days prior to the official release and being a digital exclusive series it is pretty much impossible for anything to be leaked. As for the spoilers, they will be available once the raw scans are out and translated. You can find more information at r/chainsawman.

Still, we will keep an eye for any sort of spoiler or panel which will appear online and update it back to you.

Previous Chapter Quick Recap

Asa is visibly uncomfortable, and desperately wants to not be in this situation. The three of them walk by another group of three girls, who Asa recognizes from her class, and as they walk by, they start giggling. One of the girls in the group comments that Asa has some nerve looking for a boyfriend after what she did.

Asa grows more uncomfortable and asks to leave. As she’s leaving the school, she realizes that someone stuffed raw chicken meat into her locker all over her shoes. Completely disheartened, she attempts to leave the school barefoot, to which the War Devil warns her that her feet will get hurt, but she ignores it. Just then, Yuko comes running out with one shoe off, saying she will share one of hers with Asa. Asa refuses the kind gesture, but Yuko makes her chase her throughout town to give it back.

The two of them end up at Yuko’s house, to which she invites Asa in, but once again she declines. Yuko sees Asa off, giving her both shoes this time, and Asa walks home alone with the War Devil pestering her.   

Where to read chapter 101 of Chainsaw Man Part 2?

There are two official ways to read the Chainsaw Man chapter. First is through VIZ’s official website, which is the official English partner of many of ShonenJump titles. The second is on Mangaplus, which is Shueisha’s English-translated publishing app.Ezoicreport this ad

You can read the first and latest three chapters for free on these sources, but to read the rest of the chapters you have to buy their subscription which costs $1.99 a month.

Both of these sources also have official mobile apps available on Google Play Store and Apple App Store.

What is Chainsaw Man about?

Known for creating Fire Punch in the past, Chainsaw Man is a Japanese manga written by Tatsuki Fujimoto which first appeared in Weekly Shonen Jump in December 2020. MAPPA is producing the anime adaptation which is due to air in October 2022.

The series follows Denji, a man with a simple dream to live the rest of his with a girl of his liking but this is far from reality where Denji is forced by Yakuza to kill devils to pay his crushing debts. Using his pet Pochita as a Chainsaw weapon, he is ready to do anything for cash even if it means selling his nuts.

However, his ill-fated life comes to an end when he is murdered by a devil in contact with the Yakuza. However, in an unexpected turn of events, Pochita merges with Denji’s dead body and grants him the powers of a chainsaw devil. Now able to transform parts of his body into chainsaws, a revived Denji uses his new abilities to quickly and brutally dispatch his enemies.

Well, that’s all for today. We will keep you updated on any news related to Chainsaw Man chapter 101. Also, be sure to check out the Daoming Roaming Season 2 and Osamake Season 2.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.